Moving Forward

I am so glad to hear all of the positive feedback on the newest episode. It’s really humbling to hear such great things. Another new episode is in the works currently. The next episode will focus on an extrodinary, and potentially overlooked, network in the city of Seattle.

I also wanted to let you all know that urbavore has a new domain: urbavorestories.org. I really feel like this little project is starting to get it’s sea legs, and I am looking toward the future. I’d really like to see this thing blossom into something great and collaborative, and I feel that we’ll get there, one step at a time.

Thanks so much everyone! As always, I’d really appreciate it if you could subscribe via iTunes and share the show with your friends. It really means a lot to me.

Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

