what’s next?

coffee processAs we make our way through the last day of 2012, I hope you’ve been able to enjoy this little show. In 2013, I’d like to do even more with it. As much as I love and know Seattle, and as much as I enjoy discovering new things in San Francisco, I’d also like to branch out with stories about small interesting things in new cities. Perhaps you’d like to help? Do you have favorite tiny spaces or forgotten things that you’d like to share about your city? Do you want to give a peek at Oakland, Iowa City, Tacoma, Toronto, Chicago, Los Angeles, London, Amsterdam, Lille, Portland, etc?

You can send story submissions to urbavorepodcast [at] gmail.com

Part of this project, for me, is showcasing great music as well. Blending ideas and music really intrigues me and I feel that it really brings a wonderful element to learning about new things. If you’d like to submit music for consideration, I urge you to send it to the email above, or even better – drop it in the urbavore soundcloud drop box.

Anyway, thanks so much to everyone that has listened to this small endeavor of mine and thanks greatly to the folks that have shared their thoughts, music, compliments, etc over the past 6 months.

If you could do me a favor, please subscribe to urbavore via iTunes, please rate the show, and please please share it with your friends.

Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

